Mosaic Tourism Consulting
Your representation with personality and passion
  Our entire portfolio
Mosaic Tourism Consulting
Germany
  Our entire portfolio
Mosaic Tourism Consulting
Curaçao
  Our entire portfolio
Mosaic Tourism Consulting
Maldives
  Our entire portfolio
Mosaic Tourism Consulting
India
  Our entire portfolio
Previous
Next
Brands
+
Hotels
Employees
%
Engagement

"We wander for distraction, but we travel for fulfillment"

This philosophy has been lived for many years by the entire Mosaic Tourism Consulting team... the desire to travel the world and find personal fulfilment in it!

Mosaic Tourism Consulting stands for a mosaic of luxurious hotels and resorts around the globe that we proudly and passionately represent in the German-speaking world, French-speaking Switzerland and the Benelux market.

As consultants we are there for you, our loyal partners in tourism, to help you with the inspiration of your customers with our portfolio of beautiful mosaic stones, which we of course know personally.

Our hotel partners enjoy our many years of experience, our distinctive and tailor-made service mentality, our excellent network and the relationships within our markets as well as the bringing together of all important tourism service providers.

But what really counts in the end? Well-utilized hotels, happy travel agencies and tour operators with satisfied customers, and a happy Mosaic team, after we have brought our partners on both sides together!

Five good reasons to work with Mosaic

We inspire and advise

We visit you in your office and present our Mosaic stones in a personal conversation or a team training. In doing so, we respond individually and creatively to your interests and the wishes of your customers and provide you with the hottest news and insider information about our hotels and destinations.

Have you inspired a customer for one of our hotels and now you need the decisive arguments for your dream holiday? We are just a phone call away and provide you quickly and effectively with the most important detailed information.

We place your request in trusting hands

Mosaic works together with all well-known organizers in the German-speaking area. Together we will find the most attractive booking channel for you and offer active support in placing and processing your enquiry.

The certain extra for your customers

Do your customers have special wishes to make their stay perfect or would you like to surprise a regular customer on his birthday with a greeting? Use our personal contacts in our hotels and lean back and relax. No time-consuming searching for the right contact person and communicating with the service providers in foreign languages. We conjure in the background so that you can shine in front of your customers!

Become part of our Mosaic network

We love to create common "quality moments". Whether at get-togethers in small groups, at events with our hoteliers or on inspirational trips in our hotels - as loyal Mosaic partners we would like to invite you to get to know our Mosaic world. In the process, new connections and exciting ideas are constantly created, including among our partners, whom we are happy to support.

And the best...

Employee training, effective and efficient support in day-to-day operations and creative exchange of ideas - you and your employees naturally enjoy our service free of charge.

Our Team

Our Portfolio

Close Menu

On this website, we use third-party tools that store small files (cookies) on your device.

Some technical cookies are essential for the operation of the website, but you can decide whether or not to enable statistical and profiling cookies. If you enable these cookies, you will help us provide you with a better experience.

Mosaic Tourism Consulting
Ihre Repräsentanz mit Persönlichkeit und Leidenschaft
  Unser gesamtes Portfolio
Mosaic Tourism Consulting
Deutschland
  Unser gesamtes Portfolio
Mosaic Tourism Consulting
Curaçao
  Unser gesamtes Portfolio
Mosaic Tourism Consulting
Malediven
  Unser gesamtes Portfolio
Mosaic Tourism Consulting
Indien
  Unser gesamtes Portfolio
Voriger
Nächster
Brands
+
Hotels
Mitarbeiter
%
Engagement

"We wander for distraction, but we travel for fulfillment"

Diese Philosophie wird seit vielen Jahren vom gesamten Mosaic Tourism Consulting Team gelebt… der Wunsch die Welt zu bereisen und darin seine persönliche Erfüllung zu finden!

Mosaic Tourism Consulting steht für ein Mosaic aus luxuriösen Hotels und Resorts rund um den Globus, welche wir mit Stolz und Leidenschaft im deutschsprachigen Raum, in der französischsprachigen Schweiz und im BENELUX-Markt repräsentieren dürfen.

Als Berater sind wird für Sie, unsere treuen Partner in der Touristik da, um Ihnen mit unserem Portfolio schöner Mosaic-Steinchen, die wir selbstverständlich persönlich kennen, bei der Inspiration Ihrer Kunden behilflich zu sein.

Unsere Hotelpartner genießen unsere langjährige Erfahrung, unsere ausgeprägte und maßgeschneiderte Servicementalität, unser exzellentes Netzwerk und die Beziehungen innerhalb unserer Märkte sowie das Zusammenbringen mit allen wichtigen touristischen Leistungsträgern.

Aber was genau zählt am Ende nun wirklich? Gut ausgelastete Hotels, glückliche Reisebüros und Veranstalter mit zufriedenen Kunden, und ein glückliches Mosaic Team, nachdem wir unsere Partner auf beiden Seiten zusammengebracht haben!

Fünf gute Gründe für eine Zusammenarbeit mit Mosaic

Wir inspirieren und beraten

Wir besuchen Sie in Ihrem Büro und stellen unsere Mosaic-Steinchen im persönlichen Gespräch oder einem Team-Training vor. Dabei gehen wir ganz individuell und kreativ auf Ihre Interessen und die Wünsche Ihrer Kunden ein und versorgen Sie mit den heißesten News und Insider-Infos rund um unsere Hotels und Destinationen.

Haben Sie einen Kunden für eines unserer Häuser inspiriert und brauchen nun die alles entscheidenden Argumente für den Traumurlaub? Wir sind nur einen Anruf entfernt und versorgen Sie schnell und effektiv mit den wichtigsten Detail-Informationen.

Wir legen Ihre Anfrage in vertrauensvolle Hände

Mosaic arbeitet mit allen namhaften Veranstaltern im deutschsprachigen Raum zusammen. Gemeinsam finden wir den attraktivsten Buchungsweg für Sie und bieten aktive Unterstützung bei der Platzierung und Abwicklung Ihrer Anfrage.

Das gewisse Extra für Ihre Kunden

Haben Ihre Kunden besondere Wünsche, um ihren Aufenthalt perfekt zu machen oder möchten Sie einen Stammkunden zu seinem Geburtstag mit einem Gruß überraschen? Nutzen Sie unsere persönlichen Kontakte in unsere Hotels und lehnen Sie sich entspannt zurück. Kein zeitaufwendiges Suchen nach dem richtigen Ansprechpartner und Kommunizieren mit den Leistungsträgern in Fremdsprachen. Wir zaubern im Hintergrund, damit Sie vor Ihren Kunden glänzen können!

Werden Sie Teil unseres Mosaic-Netzwerkes

Wir lieben es, gemeinsame „Quality-Moments“ zu kreieren. Ob beim Get-Together im kleinen Kreis, auf Veranstaltungen mit unseren Hoteliers oder auf Inspirationsreisen in unseren Häusern – als treue Mosaic-Partner laden wir Sie gerne ein, unsere Mosaic-Welt kennenzulernen. Dabei entstehen immer wieder neue Verbindungen und spannende Ideen auch unter unseren Partnern, die wir mit Freude unterstützen.

Und das Beste….

Mitarbeitertraining, effektive und effiziente Unterstützung im operativen Tagesgeschäft und kreativer Ideenaustausch – unseren Service genießen Sie und Ihre Mitarbeiter selbstverständlich kostenfrei.

Unser Team

Unser Portfolio

Menü schließen

Auf dieser Website verwenden wir Drittanbieter-Tools, die kleine Dateien (Cookies) auf Ihrem Gerät speichern.

Einige technische Cookies sind für den Betrieb der Website unerlässlich, aber Sie können entscheiden, ob Sie statistische und Profiling-Cookies aktivieren möchten oder nicht. Wenn Sie diese Cookies aktivieren, helfen Sie uns, Ihnen ein besseres Erlebnis zu bieten.