Previous slide
Next slide

Resplendent Ceylon, Sri Lanka's leading luxury hotel group, is the name behind Reverie, a collection of intimate retreats in Sri Lanka. The boutique hotels celebrated the launch of this new brand with the opening of Kayaam House in Tangalle in January 2023 and Ahu Bay in Ahungalla in February 2023.

Located on the southwest coast of Sri Lanka, the two properties represent the ethos of "more through less" - a contrast to today's fast-paced world. Reverie invites you to take time for yourself and relax while connecting with local culture and cuisine.

Both houses are ideal after a round trip to review the impressions of Sri Lanka. A range of activities has been expertly crafted by the local team to provide guests with insightful experiences and the opportunity to respectfully immerse themselves in Sri Lanka's incomparable environment.

Previous slide
Next slide

Resplendent Ceylon, Sri Lankas führende Luxushotelgruppe, ist der Name hinter Reverie, einer Kollektion intimer Rückzugsorte in Sri Lanka. Die Boutique Hotels feierten mit der Eröffnung des Kayaam House in Tangalle im Januar 2023 und des Ahu Bay in Ahungalla im Februar 2023 den Start dieser neuen Brand.

Die beiden Properties liegen an der Südwestküste Sri Lankas und stehen für den Ethos „mehr durch weniger“ – ein Gegensatz zur heutigen schnelllebigen Welt. Reverie lädt dazu ein, sich Zeit für sich selbst zu nehmen, zu entspannen und gleichzeitig mit der einheimischen Kultur und Küche zu verbinden.

Beide Häuser bieten sich hervorragend nach einer Rundreise an, um die Eindrücke Sri Lankas Revue passieren zu lassen. Eine Reihe von Aktivitäten wurde vom örtlichen Team fachkundig zusammengestellt, um den Gästen einfühlsame Erlebnisse zu bieten und ihnen die Möglichkeit zu geben, respektvoll in die unvergleichliche Umgebung Sri Lankas einzutauchen.