Previous
Next

The luxurious maritime village of Porto Montenegro, the rugged mountains in the background and the fantastic marina in front of the hotel form the dreamlike backdrop for our mosaic gem Regent Porto Montenegro. Located on palm-fringed Boka Bay, the hotel and its location cleverly combine vibrant lifestyle, Mediterranean ambiance and an authentic vacation experience.

While the view alone from the hotel of the marina with its approximately 500 yacht berths is a firework for the senses, hidden beaches nearby also invite guests to relax.

The sophisticated twist of Italian flair, inspired by the Venetian Renaissance, and authentic local architecture provides the perfect setting for a wonderful hotel vacation in the trend destination of Montenegro.

The fine dining restaurant "Murano" with glass craftsmanship from the world-famous island of Murano and the beautifully landscaped Italian garden are just a few details of the homage to the Venetian Renaissance.

The hotel's design is modelled after a luxury ship. The 175 rooms, suites and penthouses are spread across a total of three wings, offering elegant comfort with colourful accents in keeping with the hotel's beautiful surroundings. 

The Regent Signature Spa, a 20m infinity pool both indoors and outdoors and the fabulous 600sqm Regent Pool Club with a pool bar and several romantic fireplaces complete the offering.

"WE HEAR WITHOUT BEING TOLD. WE SEE WITHOUT BEING SHOWN. WE KNOW WITHOUT BEING ASKED" - a wonderful hotel slogan and an absolute service promise, with which the stay in this insider tip destination can only become an experience of the special kind.  

https://www.ihg.com/regent/hotels/de/de/porto-montenegro/tivpm/hoteldetail

Downloads

Dieser Downloadbereich ist nur für Mitglieder sichtbar. Bitte loggen Sie sich hier ein oder registrieren Sie sich hier.

Voriger
Nächster

Das luxuriöse maritime Dorf Porto Montenegro, die zerklüfteten Berge im Hintergrund und der fantastische Yachthafen vor dem Hotel bilden die traumhafte Kulisse für unser Mosaic-Steinchen Regent Porto Montenegro. An der palmengesäumten Boka Bay gelegen, verbindet das Hotel und seine Lage geschickt einen pulsierenden Lifestyle, ein mediterranes Ambiente und authentisches Urlaubserlebnis.

Während alleine der Blick vom Hotel aus auf die Marina mit ca. 500 Yachtplätzen ein Feuerwerk für die Sinne ist, laden in der Nähe außerdem versteckte Strände zum Entspannen ein.

Der raffinierte Twist aus italienischem Flair, inspiriert von der venezianischen Renaissance, und authentischer lokaler Architektur bietet den perfekten Rahmen für einen wunderschönen Hotel-Urlaub in der Trenddestination Montenegro.

Das Fine-Dining-Restaurant „Murano“ mit Glas-Handwerkskunst von der weltweit berühmten Insel Murano und der wunderschön angelegte italienische Garten sind nur einige Details der Hommage an die venezianische Renaissance.

Die Bauweise des Hotels ist einem Luxusschiff nachempfunden. Die 175 Zimmer, Suiten und Penthouses verteilen sich auf insgesamt drei Flügel und bieten eleganten Komfort mit farblichen Akzenten ganz im Sinne der wunderschönen Umgebung des Hotels. 

Das Regent Signature Spa, ein 20m langer Infinity Pool sowohl drinnen als auch draußen und der sagenhafte Regent Pool Club mit einer Fläche von 600qm, einer Poolbar, 2 Kaminen und 33 beeindruckenden Feuerstellen runden das Angebot ab.

„WE HEAR WITHOUT BEING TOLD. WE SEE WITHOUT BEING SHOWN. WE KNOW WITHOUT BEING ASKED” – ein wunderbarer Hotel-Slogan und ein absolutes Service-Versprechen, mit dem der Aufenthalt in dieser Geheimtipp Destination nur ein Erlebnis der besonderen Art werden kann.  

Downloads

Dieser Downloadbereich ist nur für Mitglieder sichtbar. Bitte loggen Sie sich hier ein oder registrieren Sie sich hier.