Previous slide
Next slide

The stunning and pristine island of Grand Park Kodhipparu is just 20 minutes by speed boat from Velana International Airport..

Guests discover paradise at Grand Park Kodhipparu Maldives, a luxurious resort with 120 idyllic beach and over-water villas. All villas are tastefully furnished and have a marvellous view of the Indian Ocean. The personal "lifestyle hosts" accompany guests throughout their holiday and anticipate their every wish.

Three first-class restaurants cater for guests' culinary needs. Lunch and dinner are offered in all open restaurants on a "dine around" basis. The Edge Restaurant, located directly on the waterfront, offers a wide selection of international dishes from the extensive buffet with live cooking stations. The Breeze Restaurant is located next to the pool. Asian and Mediterranean dishes are served here throughout the day. In the evening, delicious cocktails can be enjoyed here while watching the marvellous sunset. In the award-winning fine dining restaurant Firedoor, the show kitchen with an impressive Josper Grill will whet your appetite.

Guests can also enjoy a variety of leisure activities such as snorkelling, diving and spa treatments. There is also a wide-ranging children's programme at the Little Explorer Kids Club. Fun games, creative workshops and exciting excursions await the children there.

The Grand Park Kodhipparu offers the opportunity to enjoy the dream setting of the Maldives and enjoy a natural tropical paradise.

www.parkhotelgroup.com/north-male-atoll/grand-park-kodhipparu-maldives

Downloads

This download area is only visible for members. Please log in here or register here

Previous slide
Next slide

Die atemberaubende und ursprüngliche Insel Grand Park Kodhipparu liegt nur 20 Minuten mit dem Speed Boot vom Internationalen Flughafen Velana entfernt.

Gäste entdecken das Paradies im Grand Park Kodhipparu Maldives, einem luxuriösen Resort mit 120 idyllischen Beach und Over Water Villen. Alle Villen sind geschmackvoll eingerichtet und verfügen über einen traumhaften Blick auf den Indischen Ozean. Die persönlichen „Lifestyle Hosts“ begleiten die Gäste durch ihren Urlaub und lesen jeden Wunsch von den Augen ab.

Drei erstklassige Restaurants sorgen für das leibliche Wohl. Mittag- und Abendessen werden in allen geöffneten Restaurants auf der Basis von “dine around” angeboten. Das direkt am Wasser gelegene Edge Restaurant bietet eine große Auswahl an internationalen Gerichten vom reichhaltigen Buffet mit Live-Cooking-Stationen. Das Breeze Restaurant befindet sich neben dem Pool. Hier werden asiatische und mediterrane Gerichte über den Tag serviert. Abends können hier leckere Cocktails bei herrlichem Sonnenuntergang genossen werden. Im preisgekrönten Fine-Dining-Restaurant Firedoor, regt die Showküche mit einem beeindruckenden Josper Grill den Appetit an.

Außerdem erwartet die Gäste eine Vielzahl an Freizeitaktivitäten wie Schnorcheln, Tauchen und Spa-Behandlungen. Gleichzeitig gibt es ein breitgefächertes Kinderprogramm im Little Explorer Kids Club. Dort erwarten die Kinder lustige Spiele, kreative Workshops und spannende Ausflüge.

Das Grand Park Kodhipparu bietet die Möglichkeit, die Traumkulisse der Malediven  zu genießen und sich an einem natürlich gehaltenen Tropenparadies zu erfreuen.

www.parkhotelgroup.com/north-male-atoll/grand-park-kodhipparu-maldives

Downloads

Dieser Downloadbereich ist nur für Mitglieder sichtbar. Bitte loggen Sie sich hier ein oder registrieren Sie sich hier.