Previous slide
Next slide

A feeling of arriving home!

A very special place on the Alentejo coast, near Zambujeira do Mar on Portugal's picturesque Atlantic coast. Craveiral Farmhouse offers the perfect combination between the beauty of nature and the comfort of modern life, between simplicity and comfortable luxury.

Craveiral Farmhouse has launched a long-term gastronomic and agricultural project. A restaurant where the concept "from farm to table" is lived, and local dishes are interpreted in a simple and delicious way. 70% of the ingredients come from the restaurant's own vegetable gardens and orchards and the remaining 30% from producers in the Odemira region. The perfect place for lovers of nature and sustainability.

On 9 hectares of nature and fresh air, there are 33 accommodations in various categories, from studios to 2-bedroom houses. Three pools, one of them indoor, a centre for nature interpretation, the fruit and vegetable gardens, a farm with animals and the whole space of the world, between land and sea.

An ideal place for families, where even the little ones can move freely. Various child-friendly activities are offered, such as cooking classes, painting, pottery and film screenings. The farmhouses are also spacious and very suitable for families. Pets are also very welcome here and are allowed in all areas of the hotel.

For active holidaymakers, the region offers many options, from cycling tours, a flight in a hot air balloon or a horse ride along the beautiful coast.

www.craveiral.pt/en

Downloads

This download area is only visible for members. Please log in here or register here

Previous slide
Next slide

Ein Gefühl von zu Hause ankommen!

Ein ganz besonderer Ort an der Alentejo-Küste, nahe Zambujeira do Mar an Portugal´s malerischer Atlantikküste. Das Craveiral Farmhouse bietet die perfekte Kombination zwischen der Schönheit der Natur und dem Komfort des modernen Lebens, zwischen der Einfachheit und angenehmem Luxus.

Craveiral Farmhouse hat ein langfristiges gastronomisches und landwirtschaftliches Projekt ins Leben gerufen. Ein Restaurant, wo das Konzept “from Farm to table” gelebt wird, und lokale Gerichte simpel und lecker interpretiert werden. 70% der Zutaten stammen aus den eigenen Gemüse- und Obstgärten und die restlichen 30% von Erzeugern aus der Region Odemira. Der optimale Ort für Liebhaber von Natur und Nachhaltigkeit.

Auf 9 Hektar Natur und frischer Luft verteilen sich 33 Unterkünfte in verschiedenen Kategorien, vom Studio bis zum Haus mit 2 Schlafzimmern. Drei Pools, einer davon Indoor, ein Zentrum für Naturinterpretation, die Obst- und Gemüsegärten, ein Bauernhof mit Tieren und der ganze Raum der Welt, zwischen Land und Meer.

Ein optimaler Ort für Familien, an dem sich auch die Kleinsten frei bewegen können. Es werden verschiedenste kinderfreundliche Aktivitäten angeboten wie Kochkurse, Malen, Töpfern und Filmvorführungen. Außerdem sind die Bauernhäuser geräumig und für Familien sehr geeignet. Auch Haustiere sind hier sehr willkommen und in allen Bereichen des Hotels erlaubt.

Für Aktivurlauber bietet die Region von Fahrradtouren, einem Flug im Heißluftballon oder einem Ausritt an der schönen Küste viele Möglichkeiten.

www.craveiral.pt/en

Downloads

Dieser Downloadbereich ist nur für Mitglieder sichtbar. Bitte loggen Sie sich hier ein oder registrieren Sie sich hier.